top of page
Original Linocut Prints
Beautiful Handprinted Linocuts
Lace Cap HYdrangea inked block.JPG

Events & Fairs

It is always lovely to meet you all face to face, so here are the events and fairs where you can find me and my original linocut prints in 2023 ....

UPCOMING EVENTS
2023
 



 

RAINBOW CRAFT FAIR
BRIGHTON

Saturday 30th September 11 - 5

The Unitarian Church, New Road, Brighton, BN1 1UF

Saturday 7th October 10 - 3

Alexander Centre, Faversham, Kent. ME13 8NZ.

RAINBOW CRAFT FAIR
BRIGHTON

Saturday 14th October 11 - 5

Unitarian Church, New Road, Brighton. BN1 1UF

Saturday 21st October 10 - 3

Alexander Centre, Faversham, Kent. ME13 8NZ.

ARTISAN CRAFT & GIFT MARKET
TUNBRIDGE WELLS

Sunday 22nd October 10 - 3.30

One Warwick Park Hotel, 1 Warwick Park, Tunbridge Wells, TN2 5TA

GUILDFORD MAKER'S MARKET

Saturday 28th October 10 - 5

Holy Trinity Church, High Street, Guildford. GU1 3RR

RAINBOW CRAFT FAIR
BRIGHTON

Saturday 4th November 11 - 5

Unitarian Church, New Road, Brighton. BN1 1UF

CRANLEIGH CRAFT & GIFT MARKET

Saturday 11th November 10 - 4

Cranleigh Village Hall, Village Way, Cranleigh, Surrey. GU6 8AT

ARTISAN CRAFT & GIFT MARKET
TUNBRIDGE WELLS

Sunday 12th November 10 - 3.30

One Warwick Park Hotel, 1 Warwick Park, Tunbridge Wells, TN2 5TA

WINTER MAKERS & FOOD FAIR

Saturday 18th November 10-3.30

BHASVIC, 205 Dyke Road, Hove, East Sussex. BN3 6EG

CHICHESTER INDOOR CHRISTMAS MARKET

Sunday 19th November 9 - 2

Westgate Leisure Centre, Via Ravenna, Chichester, PO19 1RJ

RAINBOW CRAFT FAIR
BRIGHTON

Saturday 25th November 11 - 5

Unitarian Church, New Road, Brighton, BN1 1UF

ARTIST OPEN HOUSES BRIGHTON & HOVE

Weekends of 25th/26th November, 2nd/3rd December and 9th/10th December. 11-5.

Bluebell Would Open House, 45 Westbourne Gardens, Hove, East Sussex. BN3 5PN

Find more information about this venue and all the various open studios at https://aoh.org.uk/

ARTISAN CRAFT & GIFT MARKET
TUNBRIDGE WELLS

Sunday 3rd December 

One Warwick Park Hotel, 1 Warwick Park, Tunbridge Wells, TN2 5TA

GUILDFORD MAKER'S MARKET

Saturday 9th December 10 - 5

Holy Trinity Church, High Street, Guildford. GU1 3RR

Saturday 10th December 10 - 3

Alexander Centre, Faversham, Kent. ME13 8NZ.

RAINBOW CRAFT FAIR
BRIGHTON

Saturday 16th December 11 - 5

Unitarian Church, New Road, Brighton, BN1 1UF

ARTISAN CRAFT & GIFT MARKET
TUNBRIDGE WELLS

Sunday 17th December 10 - 3.30

One Warwick Park Hotel, 1 Warwick Park, Tunbridge Wells, TN2 5TA

MEGALILYDESIGN 
Alexandra Owen

Associate Member of Association of Sussex Artists

Member of The Printmakers Council

Member of Steyning Arts

Shortlisted for Royal Academy Summer Exhibition 2020

Lace Cap HYdrangea inked block_edited.jpg

SUBSCRIBE FOR UPDATES

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page